Faculty & Staff Directory

DeVry University Long Beach
3880 Kilroy Airport Way
Long Beach, CA 90806
562 997-5300
toll-free 800 597-1333

Looking for a map or directions?

View Hours of Operation & Dept. Direct Dial Phone Numbers here.

President's Office
Academics
Academic F/T Faculty
Administration
Admissions
ASC
Career Services
Facilities
Information Technology
Keller
Library
Registrar
Student Central



       
Name Title Ext. Email Address


President's Office
Edkins, Ivonna President  5320  iedkins@devry.edu
Kiser, Susan President's Secretary 5484 skiser@devry.edu

Academics
Francis, John  Associate Dean, College - Metro  5553   jfrancis2@devry.edu
Sullivan, William  Associate Dean, Technology Programs 5354   wsullivan@devry.edu
Zeiler, Tennille Associate Director, Academic Affairs 5491  tzeiler@devry.edu
 


Back to Top

Academic F/T Faculty
Azam, Ahmed Professor 5305  aazam@devry.edu
Burris, Harrison Professor 5303  hburris@devry.edu
Hierbaum, Ron Professor 5366  rhierbaum@devry.edu
Hong, Stanley  Professor  5350   shong@devry.edu
Jalali, Muhammad Professor 5330  mjalali@devry.edu
Joseph, Lynn  Professor  5311   ljoseph@devry.edu
Leung, Alex Professor 5313  aleung@devry.edu
McFadden, Jerry Professor 5360  jmcfadde@devry.edu
Murphy, John Professor 5338  jmurphy@devry.edu
Powell, James  Professor  5396   jpowell@devry.edu
Teitell, Murray Professor  mteitell@devry.edu
Walker, Russ Professor 5331  rwalker@devry.edu
White, Gail Professor 5326  gwhite@devry.edu

Administration
Boughner, Jennifer Accounting Assistant 5402  jboughner@devry.edu

Admissions
Gulati, Andy Director of Admissions 5566  Agulati@devry.edu
Bishop, Kelly  Dir, University Partnerships  5430   KBishop@devry.edu
Boyer, Michele  Admissions Advisor 5422  MBoyer@devry.edu
Campbell, Mary  Operations Support Coordinator  5316   Mcampbell@devry.edu
Christie, Michael  Admissions Advisor  5422   mchristie@devry.edu
Fernandez, Loi Admissions Advisor 5422  lfernandez@devry.edu
Heermance, Benjamin  Sr. Admissions Advisor  5422   BHeermance@devry.edu 
Henry, Gwenisala  Admissions Advisor  5422   GHenry@devry.edu
Hutchins, Henry Admissions Advisor 5422  hhutchins@devry.edu
Jairam, Arvish  Admissions Advisor  5422   ajairam@devry.edu
La, Kelly  Admissions Advisor 5422   KLa@devry.edu
McGill, Shaquan  Admissions Advisor  5422   SMcgill@devry.edu
Portillo, Connie  Admissions Advisor  5422  CPortillo@devry.edu
Richardson, Mignon  Admissions Advisor  5422   MRichardson2@devry.edu
Sallenbach, Paul  Admissions Advisor 5422  PSallenbach@devry.edu
Walker, Kimberly  Admissions Advisor  5422   Kwalker@devry.edu
Young, Cristina  Assoc Dir, Admissions I  5422   CYoung@devry.edu
       
High School Admissions      
Cox, John High School Admissions Advisor II 5422 jcox2@devry.edu
Martinez, Miriam  High School Admissions Advisor  5422  MMartinez4@devry.edu 
Moller, Jenit High School Admissions Advisor  5422 jmoller@devry.edu
Valle, Jonathan  High School Admissions Advisor  5422  jvalle@devry.edu
 

                                                

Back to Top

ASC

Rollins, John Assistant Director of ASC 5340  jrollins@devry.edu

Career Services
Hernandez, Jon Employer Liaison 5356  JHernandez33@devry.edu
Martin, Laura  Career Advisor  5541   lmartin2@devry.edu
Villanueva, Diane  Career Advisor  5542   dvillanueva@devry.edu
Yamashita, Kara Associate Director of Career Services 5582  KYamashita@devry.edu

Facilities
Martinez, Rene  Maintenance Worker  5413   rmartinez@devry.edu
Rosales, Javier Facilities Manager 5407  jrosales@devry.edu

Information Technology
Santos, Desi  Support Technician II  5525

dsantos@devry.edu

Johnson, Allen Metro IT Manager 5535 ajohnson@devry.edu
Help Desk   5511 lnghelpdesk@devry.edu

Library
Burke, Heather

Librarian

5581 HBurke@devry.edu
 
Registrar
Straughan, Dwight Registrar Coordinator 5419   dstraughan@devry.edu
Tomaiko, Tammra Registrar 5304  ttomaiko@devry.edu
Webb, Elizabeth  Operations Support Coordinator  5513   EWebb@devry.edu 
Xiong, Sheng  Registrar Coordinator  5556   SXiong@devry.edu

Student Central
Felipe, Daniel  Student Finance Consultant  5490  DFelipe@devry.edu 
Finau, Mele  Operations Support Coordinator  5503  mfinau@devry.edu
Gilliam, Owen  Student Support Advisor  5321  OGilliam@devry.edu 
Ilcken, Claudia  Student Success Coach  5416  CIlcken@devry.edu
Mathews, Marcia  Student Finance Consultant  5309  MMathews@devry.edu
Nguyen, Don  Student Support Advisor  5333  DNguyen@devry.edu 
Sanchez, Yajaira Student Support Advisor  5312 Yajaira.Sanchez@devryedu

Back to Top

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Anaheim Center