Faculty & Staff Directory

DeVry University Long Beach
3880 Kilroy Airport Way
Long Beach, CA 90806
562-427-0861

Looking for a map or directions?


Name Title Email Address


Back to Top

Academic F/T Faculty
Azam, Ahmed Professor  aazam@devry.edu
Hong, Stanley  Professor   shong@devry.edu
Joseph, Lynn  Professor   ljoseph@devry.edu
Leung, Alex Professor  aleung@devry.edu
Murphy, John Professor  jmurphy@devry.edu
Powell, James  Professor   jpowell@devry.edu
Sullivan, William  Professor   wsullivan@devry.edu
Walker, Russ Professor  rwalker2@devry.edu

Admissions
Young, Christina Sr. Director of Admissions  Cyoung@devry.edu
De Long, Shelby  Operations Support Coordinator   SDeLong@devry.edu
Fernandez, Loi Executive Advisor  lfernandez@devry.edu
Foor, Jeffrey  Senior Advisor  JFoor@devry.edu
La, Kelly  Sr. Executive Advisor  KLa@devry.edu
Portillo, Connie  Senior Advisor   CPortillo@devry.edu
Walker, Kimberly  Senior Advisor   Kwalker@devry.edu

                                                

Back to Top

Career Services
Hernandez, Jon Career Advisor  JHernandez33@devry.edu
Martin, Laura  Career Advisor   lmartin2@devry.edu

Facilities
Martinez, Rene  Facilities Assistant  rmartinez@devry.edu

Information Technology
Santos, Desi  Support Technician II 

dsantos@devry.edu

Johnson, Allen Metro IT Manager ajohnson@devry.edu
Help Desk   lnghelpdesk@devry.edu

Library
Sullivan, Shane

Faculty Chair, Professor, MB, EIS &

HBurke@devry.edu
 

Student Central                                         

Araya, Ricardo  Student Support Advisor  RAraya@devry.edu
Felipe, Daniel  Student Support Advisor  DFelipe@devry.edu 
Ilcken, Claudia  Student Support Advisor CIlcken@devry.edu
Lopez, Fred Student Support Advisor  Flopez@devry.edu 
Heather Chavez Student Central Manager Hchavez@devry.edu  
Briana Estrada Operation Support Coordinator I Bestrada@devry.edu 

Back to Top

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Anaheim Center