Faculty & Staff Directory

DeVry University Long Beach
3880 Kilroy Airport Way
Long Beach, CA 90806
562 997-5300
toll-free 800 597-1333

Looking for a map or directions?

View Hours of Operation & Dept. Direct Dial Phone Numbers here.


       
Name Title Ext. Email Address



Back to Top

Academic F/T Faculty
Azam, Ahmed Professor 5305  aazam@devry.edu
Hong, Stanley  Professor  5350   shong@devry.edu
Joseph, Lynn  Professor  5311   ljoseph@devry.edu
Leung, Alex Professor 5313  aleung@devry.edu
Murphy, John Professor 5338  jmurphy@devry.edu
Powell, James  Professor  5396   jpowell@devry.edu
Sullivan, William  Professor  5354   wsullivan@devry.edu
Walker, Russ Professor 5331  rwalker2@devry.edu
 

Admissions
Young, Christina Sr. Director of Admissions 5430   Cyoung@devry.edu
De Long, Shelby  Operations Support Coordinator  5316  SDeLong@devry.edu
Fernandez, Loi Executive Advisor 5422  lfernandez@devry.edu
Foor, Jeffrey  Senior Advisor 5422  JFoor@devry.edu
La, Kelly  Sr. Executive Advisor 5422   KLa@devry.edu
Portillo, Connie  Senior Advisor  5422  CPortillo@devry.edu
Walker, Kimberly  Senior Advisor  5422   Kwalker@devry.edu
       
     

                                                

Back to Top

 

Career Services
Hernandez, Jon Career Advisor 5356  JHernandez33@devry.edu
Martin, Laura  Career Advisor  5541   lmartin2@devry.edu
 

Facilities
Martinez, Rene  Facilities Assistant 5413   rmartinez@devry.edu
 

Information Technology
Santos, Desi  Support Technician II  5525

dsantos@devry.edu

Johnson, Allen Metro IT Manager 5535 ajohnson@devry.edu
Help Desk   5511 lnghelpdesk@devry.edu

Library
Sullivan, Shane

Faculty Chair, Professor, MB, EIS &

5354 mailto:HBurke@devry.edu
 
 
       
       
       

Student Central

Heather Chavez                                                                         Student Central Manager                                                                                                                      5426                                  Hchavez@devry.edu   

Briana Estrada                                                                           Operation Support Coordinator I                                                                                                          5503                                  Bestrada@devry.edu                                                 

Araya, Ricardo  Student Support Advisor  5312  RAraya@devry.edu
Felipe, Daniel  Student Support Advisor  5490  DFelipe@devry.edu 
Ilcken, Claudia  Student Support Advisor 5416  CIlcken@devry.edu
Lopez, Fred Student Support Advisor  5309  Flopez@devry.edu 

Back to Top

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Anaheim Center